Yeah!!!
Yesterday: Formal....Argh... *dies*
Today: *jumps about* Wohoo!!! No formal!!!!! Love it....the freedom. Details about yeaterday: Was a good night...but I am a a bit deaf from the blaring music in my ear. Just sat around and bored myself to death. >.< Had some photo shoots with the group and together with one of my friends...
But apart from that...was ok....and hopefully next year would be a little less bored....^^' And yes, Osiris!!! U will go to next years formal!!!!! *strangles*

3 Comments:
Yes, I am well aware that i'm being dragged to the formal next year. *scowls* THE EVILS! But, you can be assured, that with me there, it will be a hella a lot more interesting! *grins evilly*
I have been looking for sites like this for a long time. Thank you! » »
What a great site » » »
Post a Comment
<< Home